applicationsvur.blogg.se

How to switch to negative on fotor photo editor
How to switch to negative on fotor photo editor




They then contradicted themselves and all of a sudden didn’t know what I was talking about. They freaked me out about having to pay something, and then when I told them I didn’t sign up to pay and didn’t receive any notifications, they avoided answering my direct question. First off there was no payment, they do nothing to prompt you of this “payment” for a FREE TRIAL, and every time I messaged support, the person I talked to wouldn’t help me cancel my account, and kept making excuses.

how to switch to negative on fotor photo editor

So I contacted support and they told me I can only cancel on a desktop - and then said that I’d be charged for ending the trial. I went to cancel my trial but there was no obvious way to do it on the app. Need help using Fotor? Try their Help Center now! The following contact options are available: Pricing Information, Support, General Help, and Press Information/New Coverage (to guage reputation). Discover which options are the fastest to get your customer service issues resolved. You can try any of the methods below to contact Fotor - Photo Editor & Design. We make eduacted guesses on the direct pages on their website to visit to get help with issues/problems like using their site/app, billings, pricing, usage, integrations and other issues.

how to switch to negative on fotor photo editor

Listed below are our top recommendations on how to get in contact with Fotor - Photo Editor & Design. Fotor - Photo Editor & Design Contact Information






How to switch to negative on fotor photo editor